Karachi Kings Squad, schedule, venues, timetable for PSL 2023

Karachi Kings PSL 2023: Squad, Schedule, Venues, and details.
The eighth season of the HBL PSL 2023 will begin on February 13. In total, 34 matches will be played in the HBL PSL 2023. In the qualifier round, each team will play 10 matches. PSL 2023 preparations are in full swing, and this article will focus on Karachi Kings, the franchise for 2023.

After beating Lahore Qalandars in 2020, the team won its first PSL title under Peter Moores.

Karachi Kings PSL 8 Schedule

1Feb 14Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi6:30 PMNational Stadium, Karachi
2Feb 16Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United6:30 PMNational Stadium, Karachi
3Feb 18Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators6:30 PMNational Stadium, Karachi
4Feb 19Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars6:30 PMNational Stadium, Karachi
5Feb 22Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings5:30 PMMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan
6Feb 26Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans1:00 PMNational Stadium, Karachi
7Mar 1Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings6:30 PMPindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi
8Mar 3Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings6:30 PMPindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi
9Mar 6Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings6:30 PMPindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi
10Mar 12Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings6:30 PMGaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Karachi Kings Full Squad for HBL PSL 2023

Shoaib Malik, Amir Yamin, Mir Hamza, Haider Ali, Imad Wasim (c), Mohammad Amir, Sharjeel Khan, Imran Tahir, James Vince, James Fuller, Andrew Tye, Tayyab Tahir, Qasim Akram, Matthew Wade, Mohammad Akhlaq, Irfan Khan Niazi, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Mohammad Umar

Karachi Kings Players List

The Karachi Kings PSL 8 squad is filled with superstars from around the world. In addition to Imad Wasim, Qasim Akram, Mohammad Amir and Sharjeel Khan, they have also recruited smartly by adding Matthew Wade, Imran Tahir, Tayyab Tahir and Tabraiz Shamsi to provide the team with the much-needed all-round depth. Aamer Yamin, James Vince, and Mohammad Aklhaq, three seasoned campaigners, are also included on the Karachi Kings’ player list.

PSL 2023 Complete Schedule

Leave a Comment