Multan Sultans schedule, venues, timetable, and squad for PSL 2023

Multan Sultans Schedule, Venues, Timetable, and Squad for PSL 2023. On 13th February, the first match of the HBL PSL 2023 will be played between Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalandars at Multan Cricket Ground. On 19th March, the final will be held at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. There will be 34 matches in PSL 2023.

In 2017, Multan Sultans became the sixth team in the Pakistan Super League. The first few seasons did not turn out well for this franchise. However, they bounced back and won the maiden HBL PSL title in 2021 under the captaincy of Mohammed Rizwan. They defeated Peshawar Zalmi.

In the previous season, Multan Sultans finished as runner-up but lost to Lahore Qalandars in the championship match. In this year’s PSL, the team will be led by Captain Mohammad Rizwan and Coach Andy Flower.

Multan Sultans PSL 8 Schedule

1Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars13 Feb7.30 PMMultan Cricket Stadium
2Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators15 Feb5.30 PMMultan Cricket Stadium
3Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi17 Feb5.30 PMMultan Cricket Stadium
4Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United19 Feb1.30 PMMultan Cricket Stadium
5Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings22 Feb5.30 PMMultan Cricket Stadium
6Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings26 Feb1.00 PMNational Stadium Karachi
7Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars04 Mar6.30 PMGaddafi Stadium Karachi
8Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United07 Mar6.30 PMPindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi
9Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi10 Mar6.30 PMPindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi
10Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators11 Mar6.30 PMPindi Club Ground Rawalpindi

Multan Sultans Full Squad for HBL PSL 2023

Shahnawaz Dahani, Adil Rashid, Mohammad Rizwan (c), Shan Masood, David Miller, Khushdil Shah, Rilee Rossouw, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah, Md Sarwar, Arafat Minhas, Tim David, Joshua Little, Sameen Gul, Akeal Hosein, Usman Khan, Anwar Ali.

PSL 2023 Complete Schedule

Leave a Comment